Thank You

We would like to thank the following people for their continued support. Without them, Spotlight would not be possible.

Jennifer Floyd

-Director of Multimedia and Athletic Services Department

John Varley

– Assistant Professor in Communications
General Manager – UCTV 19

Jeff Meadors

– University Video/Streaming Coordinator

Carl Walling

– Assistant Professor 
UC Theatre Scenographer

Our Judges:

Dr. Gina Herring

Dr. Michael Dickman

Also, we would like to give a big thank you to all the students who work tirelessly behind the scenes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s